All Killer Hihat Loops
By Shroom Samples

All Killer Hihat Loops

Regular price $39.99 $0.00

A collection of the entire Killer Hihat Loops series. Shroom recorded drummer Nadesh and created more than 400 live hihat loops. All Mixed with Analog Gear and Mastered to 1/4" Tape.  

What you get:

  • 402 Hihat Loops
  • 100% Royalty Free
  • All Original
  • Recorded with Vintage Mics
  • Mixed with Analog Gear
  • Mastered to 1/4" Tape



Share this Product