Killer Hihat Loops vol. 3
By Shroom Samples

Killer Hihat Loops vol. 3

Regular price $29.99 $0.00

Shroom teamed up with Drummer Nadesh to create live recorded Hihat loops. All Mixed with Analog Gear and Mastered to 1/4" Tape.  This is the 3rd installment of this series.

What you get:

  • 50 Hihat Loops
  • Quality 100% Guaranteed 
  • All Original
  • Vintage Sound
  • SSL Processed
  • Recorded to Analog Tape

Share this Product